Hi, in advanced search, I like to search through several pdfs in a folder.

I commented on one of the files, and the search asked if I wanted to update the search since the files had been modified.

I clicked yes, and checked "don't ask me again"

I would like to restore the default option of asking again, or turn it to "no". How can I do this?

Thanks a lot